RAUH-Welt Begriff Porsche’s at Cars & Coffee Irvine!

Starting off this cold morning at My local Cars and Coffee! I wasn’t planning to really go this morning until I saw that the RWB Porsche’s were there on instagram , so a last-minute decision happened . I got there way late of course , but I got what I wanted….. To capture some shots of these badass Porsche’s and meet Nakai San!

The first RWB 964 Targa in the USA ! Looks super great especially with the duck-tail wing!

another (17 of 36) another (18 of 36) another (19 of 36)

The RWB Porsche 993 is amazing to see in person. I consider myself lucky to see it !

another (1 of 36) another (7 of 36) another (9 of 36) another (10 of 36) another (27 of 36) another (30 of 36) another (36 of 36)

Nakai San , the Mastermind of RWB himself!

another (31 of 36)

ADDED BONUS:

The RocketBunny NSX from Autofashion USA

another (11 of 36) another (12 of 36) another (13 of 36) another (14 of 36) another (15 of 36)

Stay Tuned Everybody! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

