The Random “Rejekted” Cars of Cars And Coffee.

What I mean by “Rejekted” is that these photos are extras that I haven’t posted before. So Enjoy these photos from the well beloved Cars and Coffee Irvine from when it was still around. There are a few gems in there!

another (1 of 12)
Gorgeous Kenmeri Skyline!
another (14 of 18) - Copy

Super Clean AE86 Coupe!
another (1 of 18)
Gruppe M NSX I believe!
another (2 of 12)
My old DC2!
another (2 of 18)
K20 Ariel Atom!
another (3 of 12)
My old DC2!
another (4 of 12)
Facelifted NSX!
another (4 of 18)
JAMES BOND!
another (5 of 12)
NSX!
another (5 of 18)
Slant Nose PORSCHE!
another (6 of 12)
Train Handle Dangling!
another (6 of 18)
Vector W8 Twin Turbo!
another (8 of 18)
ASM Equipped S2K on RPF1!
another (7 of 18)
VECTOR!
another (9 of 12)
Just Insane Race Kitted VIPER!
another (9 of 18)
I really Dont Know at this point.
another (10 of 12)
One of my favorite Ferrari’s.
another (10 of 18)
I wanna see more Tesla Roadsters!
another (11 of 12)
FRS from FITTED THO!
another (11 of 18)
Meh but nice!
another (12 of 12) - Copy
FReSh!
another (12 of 18) - Copy
My favorite year!
another (13 of 18) - Copy
CUDA!
another (15 of 18) - Copy
First Mclaren P1 ive seen!
another (16 of 18) - Copy
Crooks n Castles Aventador on HRE wheels.
another (17 of 18) - Copy
The wifes TC!
IMG_7630
Unedited Audi!

  

That’s it for now. Please forgive some of the edits. A few were difficult to work with. I hope you enjoyed!

One thought on “The Random “Rejekted” Cars of Cars And Coffee.

Leave a Reply

